How to Watch Minnesota Vikings vs. Philadelphia Eagles Tonight: NFL Week 2 Streaming Guide 

by: Yatriinfo.com

Date and Kick-off Time 

– Date: Thursday, Sept. 14 – Kick-off: 8:15 p.m. ET / 1:15 a.m. UK (Friday) / 2:15 a.m. CET (Friday)

Venue 

Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, is set to host the Vikings vs. Eagles showdown. 

Where to Watch 

Watch the game on DAZN, the global platform for NFL coverage during the 2023 regular season and playoffs (excluding the United States and China). 

Extensive Coverage 

DAZN offers access to every regular-season NFL game and every playoff matchup, totaling 335 games per season, available live and on-demand. 

Subscription Options 

Get NFL Game Pass International through DAZN either as a standalone subscription or as an add-on to your existing DAZN package, available to customers worldwide (excluding the United States and China). 

UK Viewers 

UK viewers can catch up on up to two Sunday games per week on DAZN with a 24-hour tape delay. 

Canadian Access 

Canadian viewers can access all NFL content through their regular DAZN subscription. 

Supported Devices 

DAZN is available on various devices, including Apple TV, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Android devices, iPhone, iPad, Android TV, Smart TVs from LG, Panasonic, Samsung, Sony, and more. It's also accessible on gaming consoles like Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Roku. 

Fantasy Football Week 2 QB Rankings: Who's on Top?